Contact Your Legislator!

If this issue is important to you, make sure that you let your senators and representatives know! Set up a time to have coffee, call, send a personal letter or email, use our handy pre-written email if you're in a hurry... but make sure your voice is heard! 

The more individualized and personal the contact, the better -- meetings and phone calls make the strongest impressions. And it's ok to call, write and email more than once.

 

 You can also find your legislator from this list.

District Title First Name Last Name Legislative Email
Addison District Sen. Claire Ayer cayer@leg.state.vt.us
Addison District Sen. Christopher Bray cbray@leg.state.vt.us
         
Bennington District Sen. Brian Campion bcampion@leg.state.vt.us
Bennington District Sen. Richard Sears rsears@leg.state.vt.us
         
Caledonia District Sen. Joseph Benning jbenning@leg.state.vt.us
Caledonia District Sen. M. Jane Kitchel jkitchel@leg.state.vt.us
         
Chittenden District Sen. Timothy Ashe tashe@leg.state.vt.us
Chittenden District Sen. Philip Baruth pbaruth@leg.state.vt.us
Chittenden District Sen. Virginia Lyons vlyons@leg.state.vt.us
Chittenden District Sen. Michael Sirotkin msirotkin@leg.state.vt.us
Chittenden District Sen. Diane Snelling dsnelling@leg.state.vt.us
Chittenden District Sen. David Zuckerman dzuckerman@leg.state.vt.us
         
Essex-Orleans District Sen. John Rodgers jrodgers@leg.state.vt.us
Essex-Orleans District Sen. Robert Starr rstarr@leg.state.vt.us
Franklin District Sen. Dustin Degree ddegree@leg.state.vt.us
Franklin District Sen. Norman McAllister nmcallister@leg.state.vt.us
         
Grand Isle District Sen. Richard Mazza (802) 863-1067
         
         
Lamoille District Sen. Richard Westman rawestman@gmail.com
         
Orange District Sen. Mark MacDonald mmacdonald@leg.state.vt.us
         
Rutland District Sen. Brian Collamore bcollamore@leg.state.vt.us
Rutland District Sen. Margaret Flory pflory@leg.state.vt.us
Rutland District Sen. Kevin Mullin kjmbjm@aol.com
         
Washington District Sen. Ann Cummings acummings@leg.state.vt.us
Washington District Sen. William Doyle wdoyle@leg.state.vt.us
Washington District Sen. Anthony Pollina apollina@leg.state.vt.us
         
         
Windham District Sen. Rebecca Balint bbalint@leg.state.vt.us
Windham District Sen. Jeanette White jwhite@leg.state.vt.us
         
Windsor District Sen. John Campbell jcampbell@leg.state.vt.us
Windsor District Sen. Richard McCormack rmccormack@leg.state.vt.us
Windsor District Sen. Alice Nitka anitka@leg.state.vt.us
         
 

Connect